## **National Judicial Academy**

**P-1163:** Workshop on Adjudicating Terrorism Cases in Collaboration with CEELI Institute and Federal Judicial Centre, Washington (Phase-IV, Part-I)  $11^{th}-12^{th} \text{ August, } 2019$ 

## **Participant List**

S.No.	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Dinesh Chand	Special Judge, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Padmaker Mani Tripathi	Additional District Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Sunil Marutirao Patil	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nagpur, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Shamkant Bhalchandra Bahalkar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Thane, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Indranil Adhikari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Ms. Kaberi Basu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Devendra Nath Bhagat	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bastar, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Khilawan Ram Rigri	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9	Gauhati	Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharyya	District & Sessions Judge, Dima Hasao, Guwahati
10	Gauhati	Mr. Parthiv Jyoti Saikia	District & Sessions Judge, Tinsukia, Assam
11	Gujarat	Mr. Nikhil Dayanand Joshi	Special Judge, Bhadra, Ahamedabad, Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Davinder Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. D.R. Thakur	District & Sessions Judge, Una, Himachal Pradesh
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Y.P. Kotwal	District & Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Manish	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Ranchi, Jharkhand
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Biresh Kumar	Additional Director, Jharkhand Judicial Academy, Ranchi, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Mr. H.J. Marulasiddaradhya	District & Sessions Judge, Ramanagara, Karnataka
19	Karnataka	Mr. Subramanya J.N.	District & Sessions Judge, Bangaluru, Karnataka
20	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Alok Kumar Mishra	Additional District Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rajendra Chourasia	Special Judge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

22	Madras	Mr. M.N. Senthil Kumar	Additional District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
23	Madras	Mr. B. Karthikeyan	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Sivagangai, Tamil Nadu
24	Manipur	Mr. Yumkham Rother	Judge, Imphal, Manipur
25	Manipur	Ms. Binny Ngangom	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Imphal, Manipur
26	Meghalaya	Mr. Wanlura Diengdoh	District & Sessions Judge, Shillong, Meghalaya
27	Orissa	Dr. Prasanna Kumar Panda	Additional District Judge, Nayagarh, Odisha
28	Orissa	Mr. Biswajit Das	District Judge, Gajapati, Odisha
29	Patna	Mr. Krishna Gopal Dwivedi	District & Sessions Judge, Purnea, Bihar
30	Patna	Mr. Chandra Shekhar Jha	District & Sessions Judge, Samastipur, Bihar
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Nirbhow Singh Gill	Special Judge CBI cum NIA, Mohali, Punjab
32	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Jagdeep Singh	Special CBI Judge, Panchkula, Haryana
33	Rajasthan	Mr. Siddharth Deep	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
34	Rajasthan	Mr. Sudhir Pareek	Judge, Family Court, Merta, Rajasthan
35	Sikkim	Mr. Jiwan Kumar Kharka	District & Sessions Judge, Namchi, Sikkim
36	Telangana	Mr. B.R. Madhusudhan Rao	Principal District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
37	Telangana	Mr. S. Sasidhar Reddy	Principal District Judge, Nalgonda, Telangana
38	Tripura	Mr. Ashutosh Pandey	Additional District Judge, High Court of Tripura, Agartala, Tripura
39	Tripura	Mr. Vishwajeet Pandey	Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Tripura, Agartala, Tripura
40	Uttarakhand	Mr. Vivek Bharti Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Haridwar, Uttarakhand